• Welcome  to the EUPISD Business Office web page
     
     
     
    EUPISD Business Office Staff

    Dena Mayer, CPA, CFO

    Director of Finance and Human Resources 

    X - 5126

    dmayer@eupschools.org

    Kristie Anderson

    Payroll/Business Office Specialist 

    X - 5144

    kanderson@eupschools.org

    Amy Capelli

    Business Manager

    X - 5175

    acapelli1@eupschools.org

    Emily Jacques, CPA, BOM

    Accountant              

    X - 5146

    ejacques@eupschools.org    

    Melissa Gillhooley, SPS       

    Payroll/USF Coordinator

    X - 5105

    melissag@eupschools.org

    Yvonne McConkey, SPS, HRS      

    Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

    X - 5121

    yvonne@eupschools.org

    Jamie Myers

    Accounts Payable Clerk

    X - 5112

    jmyers@eupschools.org

    Shelley Promo, CPA, CFO

    Business Manager

    X - 5117

    spromo@eupschools.org

    Lisa Sandvik, PAA, CFO                

    Senior Accountant/Pupil Accounting Auditor

    X - 5106

    lsandvik@eupschools.org

    Devon Brand

    Accounting Intern

     

    dbrand@eupschools.org

    Nicole Wymore

    Accounting Intern

     

    nwymore@eupschools.org

           
     
      
     
     
    Business Related Program Contacts:   (906) 632-3373
     
     

    CONTACT PERSON

    SUPPORT STAFF

    Accounting

    Dena Mayer, x5126

    Melissa Gillhooley, x5105

    Accounts Payable

    Emily Jacques, x5146

    Lisa Sandvik, x5106

     

    Budgeting

    Dena Mayer, x5126

     

    Shelley Promo, x5117

     

    Business Services

    Dena Mayer, x5126

     

    Shelley Promo, x5117

    Consolidated Grant

    Valerie Masuga, x5125

     

    Tracy McCord, x5104 

     

    General Ed Grants

    Valerie Masuga, x5125

    Tracy McCord, x5104 

    Grants Facilitator

    Tracy McCord, x5104

     

    MEGS

    Tracy McCord, x5104 

     

    Payroll Questions

    Yvonne McConkey, x5121

    Melissa Gillhooley, x5105

    Pupil Accounting

    Tammy Rutledge, x5128

    Lisa Sandvik, x5106 

    Special Education Finance

    Rachel Fuerer, x5103 

     

    SunGard  (General)

    Dena Mayer, x5126

    Shelley Promo, x5117

     

    USF

    Melissa Gillhooleyx5105

     

     

     

     

     
     
    Click icon or MSBO to be directed to
    Michigan School Business Officials' website   
           
     
    MSBO
                                           
    Click on icon or MEIS      MEIS                   
     
     
     
    Click icon or MDE to go to Michigan Department of Education website
     
    MDE
     
     
     
    Click icon or CEPI to go to Center for Educational Performance & Information website
     
     
    CEPI